2017-2018 Officers:


President
 
Lisa Persinger
View Biography
lisa.persinger@aasp-az.org
President Elect
 
Jennifer Kirkpatrick
View Biography
jennifer.kirkpatrick@aasp-az.org
Past President
 
Samara Way
View Biography
samara.way@aasp-az.org
Secretary
 
Jennifer Elliott
View Biography
jennifer.elliott@aasp-az.org
Treasurer
 
Sarah Rice
View Biography
sarah.rice@aasp-az.org
NASP Delegate
 
Kathleen Rahn
View Biography
kathleen.rahn@aasp-az.org

Regional Directors:

Central Region
 
Lindsay Balles
View Biography
lindsay.balles@aasp-az.org
Central Region
 
Kristen Lilly
View Biography
kristen.lilly@aasp-az.org
Southern Region
 
Christina Collins
View Biography
christy.collins@aasp-az.org
Southern Region
 
Amy Diebolt
View Biography
amy.diebolt@aasp-az.org
Northern Region
 
Kathy Bohan
View Biography
kathy.bohan@aasp-az.org
Northern Region
 
Christine Burnett
View Biography
christine.burnett@aasp-az.org
Western Region
 
Allison Loescher
View Biography
allison.loescher@aasp-az.org
Western Region
 
Kiersten Walker
View Biography
kiersten.walker@aasp-az.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software