2016-2017 Officers:


President
 
Samara Way
View Biography
drsamaraway@gmail.com
President Elect
 
Lisa Persinger
View Biography
lisa.persinger@nau.edu
Past President
 
Louise Privette
View Biography
lprivette@cox.net
Secretary
 
Jennifer Elliot
View Biography
elliott@lesd.k12.az.us
Treasurer
 
Jamie Timmerman
View Biography
jamiet50@yahoo.com
NASP Delegate
 
Kathleen Rahn
View Biography
kprahn@cox.net


Regional Directors:

Central Region
 
Lindsay Balles
View Biography
lballes@susd.org
Central Region
 
Kristen Lilly
View Biography
kdlilly13@gmail.com
Southern Region
 
Christina Collins
View Biography
ccollins@amphi.com
Southern Region
 
Jennifer Kirkpatrick
View Biography
jenniferkirkpatrick1@gmail.com
Northern Region
 
Kathy Bohan
View Biography
kathy.bohan@nau.edu
Northern Region
 
Christine Burnett
View Biography
christine.burnett@humboldtunified.com 
Western Region
 
Allison Loescher
View Biography
truaxloescher@lesd.k12.az.us
Western Region
 
Kiersten Walker
View Biography
kwalker@aguafria.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software